Dating Profile
Name: australiaman    
language spoken: English Member since: 20-06-2011
Live in: gold coaste Queensland Australia Last visit to the site: 20-06-2011
you are looking
My gender is:
My age is:
My height is:
173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
My weight is:
80 Kg (176 lb)
My marital status is:
My family status is:
I do have children
I don't have children
My smoking habits are:
I do smoke
My drinking habits are:
Occasionally drink
My religion is:
Christian - Orthodox
My level of education is:
Bachelors degree
Describe: Hi…….. My name is Michael I am48 yr old normal straight male………..I treat all people with respect and I don’t like loud or aggressive people. I do not like play a game and waist people’s time. I prefer to be straight and say what I want.Look, do not take this wrong…I am not an idiot……. . We are not kids and we know what we need. From that reason I am ready to make all thinks clear soon as possible.If you have the courage to talk openly and to tell the truth, we can talk. If y I want a girl who will be able to be honest with me.I do not care about your past. You can be a teacher but you can be bar lady too..I do not care who you are.I do not care who you are.I do not care who you are.If you have a plan to present yourself as an angel, in that case, better if you do not contacting me.If you have the courage to talk openly and to tell the truth, we can talk.Please do not tell me tales of morality and great love. We are here to meet and try to get together. To achieve t
For: Penpal,Friendship,Romance/dating,Marriage
Members have visited page: 47
People who are interested to see your data. (australiaman Profile.) 
วราวุทธิ์TheresawasanaSakaroon Nomhompatricia5DellyEakkaluk
Age: 34Age: 26Age: 46Age: 23Age: 54Age: 38Age: 35
Date: 05-05-2016Date: 18-05-2016Date: 19-05-2016Date: 30-11-2016Date: 01-05-2017Date: 19-01-2018Date: 10-06-2019
Back to Member page


Copyright © 2007-2021  All Rights Reserved. 
Contact with Webmaster at (